Mildlove4u765

Basics

  • Location:
    PORTLAND , OREGON , UNITED STATES
  • I am looking for:
    Woman
  • Zip Code:
    97086
  • Age:
    55
  • Height:
    5 ft. 7 in.
  • Body:
    Average
  • Ethnicity:
    White
  • Education:
    Masters Degree
  • Job:
    Construction
  • Has Kids:
    Yes, living with me

ABOUT

I'm relatively new to Match. If my friends were to describe me, I think they would describe me as thoughtful, caring, easy-going, smart, honest and loyal man. I may seem quiet until I get to know you then you will find me to be very open, affectionate, romantic and fun. I don't take this process lightly. I truly believe there is someone out there for me. You will find that I am willing to put my heart and soul into making a relationship work. I'm a bit old-fashioned in that I believe a gentleman should open the doors for a woman, pull out the chair and help her be seated, order for her at a restaurant, and occasionally surprise her with a card, a flower just some small gesture that makes her feel special. It's not the cost of the gift that's important it's the thought that you put into it

What I am looking for

Looking for someone to share warm tropical sunsets together. I am as comfortable walking down the beach barefoot as I am attending a charity event in a tux. I am looking for a lady who can walk by my side in either role. My character and reputation are important to me and I am a man of my word. I am looking for someone who is sweet, funny, sarcastic, adventurous, affectionate, intelligent, compassionate, sensual and loyal. I am an optimistic person and try to find the good in any situation. I am not the jerk that beeps the horn as soon as the light turns green (if you know what I mean) I like to be the leader in the crowd but realize that is partly because it is rare that anyone else is willing to take charge. Family is very important to me and I talk to my parents often and see them as much as possible. I am